Schedule

Full Listings

Online DJ Championships
Monday 15th February site launches and uploads begin!
Round 1 – Tuesday 1st March – 15th March
Round 2 – Tuesday 15th March – 29th March
Round 3 – Tuesday 29th March – Tuesday 12th April
Round 4 – Tuesday 12th April – Tuesday 26th April
Round 5 – Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 10th May
Round 6 – Tuesday 10th May – Tuesday 24th May
The Online Final – Tuesday 7th June
Announce winner on – Thursday 16th June

Online Team Championships
Heat 1 – Tuesday 28th June – Tuesday 5th July
Heat 2 – Tuesday 5th July – 12th July
Online Team Final –Thursday 21st July
Announce Winner on – Thursday 28th July