Schedule

Full Listings

DMC Online Championships

All times will be 9am GMT / 4am EST / 1am PST

Uploading begins: March 15th
Round 1 begins: Wednesday April 12th – April 26th
Round 2 begins: Wednesday April 26th – May 10th
Round 3 begins: Wednesday May 10th – May 24th
Round 4 begins: Wednesday May 24th – June 7th
Round 5 begins: Wednesday June 7th – June 21st
Round 6 begins: Wednesday June 21st – July 5th

The Online Final: July 26th

The Online Final results: Wednesday August 2nd

Round 1 results: Wednesday 3rd May
Round 2 results: Wednesday 17th May
Round 3 results: Wednesday 31st May
Round 4 results: Wednesday June 14th
Round 5 results: Wednesday 28th June
Round 6 results: Wednesday July 12th